top of page

Meet the Board

Clark Carissa - Headshot.jpg
Carissa A. Clark

Cushman & Wakefield

 

carissa.clark@cushwake.com

O: 317-616-4339

M: 317-408-0716

IMG_9926.jpg
Jon Espe

Biynah Industrial Partners

jon@biynahpartners.com

O: 612-877-8026

M: 218-391-3194

PAP_5462.jpg
Jill Evans

The Meritex Company

 

jevans@meritex.com

O: 866-528-1453 
M: 630-292-2771 

Document-2.jpeg
Bill Kirchoff

Town of Plainfield

 

bkirchoff@town.plainfield.in.us

M: 317-752-3179

Andrew Klinger.jpg
Andrew Klinger

Town of Plainfield

(non-voting representative)

 

aklinger@townofplainfield.com

O: 317-838-2561

Stephen Lindley

Ambrose Property Group

 

slindley@ambrosepg.com

M: 317-414-2112

LindleyS_Formal_osherov-8032.jpg
Robert Pfeffer

Pace Air Freight

 

Rpfeffer@paceairfreight.com

O: 317-839-6515

image0_edited.jpg
Jessica Saylor

Cushman & Wakefield

 

jessica.saylor@cushwake.com

O: 317-616-3977

M: 317-370-4391 

Saylor_Jessica.jpg
Partners

Our Valued Partners:

CIRTA.png
phs1.png
PHS2.jpg
Town-of-Plainfield.jpg
KA Logo1.jpg
bottom of page