Meet the Board

Marc T. Armstrong

Duke Realty Corporation

 

Marc.Armstrong@dukerealty.com
O: 317-808-6844
M: 317-716-1091

Paige Bauernfeind
Biynah Industrial Partners

Paige@biynahpartners.com

O: 612-877-8026

M: 952-221-1519

Carissa A. Clark

Cushman & Wakefield

 

carissa.clark@cushwake.com

O: 317.616.4339

M: 317.408.0716

Jill Evans

The Meritex Company

 

jevans@meritex.com

O: 866-528-1453 
M: 630-292-2771 

Grant Goldman

Ambrose Property Group

 

ggoldman@ambrosepg.com

O: 317-573-4600

Bill Kirchoff

Town of Plainfield

 

bkirchoff@town.plainfield.in.us

M: 317-752-3179

Andrew Klinger

Town of Plainfield

(non-voting representative)

 

aklinger@townofplainfield.com

O: 317-838-2561

Darnell "DJ" Rhodes

Hamilton Center, Inc.

 

drhodes@hamiltoncenter.org

Cell:  (919) 215-5581

Office:  (812) 231-8404

 

Our Valued Partners:

CIRTA.png
hcedp_logo (1).png
Town-of-Plainfield.jpg
KA Logo1.jpg
Effective_Employee_Onboarding_-_Training
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 Plainfield Economic Improvement District