• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2019 Plainfield Economic Improvement District

Meet the Board

Marc T. Armstrong

Duke Realty Corporation

 

Marc.Armstrong@dukerealty.com
O: 317-808-6844
M: 317-716-1091

Paige Bauernfeind
Colliers International / Biynah Partners

Paige@biynahpartners.com

O: 612-877-8026

M: 952-221-1519

Jill Evans

The Meritex Company

 

jevans@meritex.com

O: 866-528-1453 
M: 630-292-2771 

Grant Goldman

Ambrose Property Group

 

ggoldman@ambrosepg.com

O: 317-573-4600

Mark E. Hosfeld

Duke Realty Corporation

mark.hosfeld@dukerealty.com

O: 317.808.6847

M: 317.289.4554

Andrew Klinger

Town of Plainfield

(non-voting representative)

 

aklinger@townofplainfield.com

O: 317-838-2561

Our Valued Partners:

 
CIRTA.png
Town-of-Plainfield.jpg
hcedp_logo (1).png
KA Logo1.jpg
Effective_Employee_Onboarding_-_Training